Summer 2012 Suffrage Wagon newsletter on the stands!

The Summer 2012 newsletter for Suffrage Wagon News Channel is available with the effort of a click.

Check out the Summer 2012 issue of Suffrage Wagon News Channel. Subscribe.

4 responses to “Summer 2012 Suffrage Wagon newsletter on the stands!

  1. I like receiving the newsletter four times a year. I’m not so passionate as to read the postings twice a week. But you make the newsletters worth opening.

  2. I like the fun features. Didn’t expect that there would be treasures like this buried on your blog. I’m staying up to date with what you’re doing. Twice a week is quite a commitment to the cause!

  3. Nice newsletter. I hear that you have a paper version. Not for me, but for my older sister who thinks that computers won’t go anywhere and she doesn’t have to conform. How can I get a subscription of Suffrage Wagon News Channel for her?

  4. This newsletter has a lot of surprises and it’s easy to read. A contribution to suffrage history and real news of today.

Leave a comment