National Voter Registration Day: Pass it on!

NationalVoterRegistrationDayFor more information.

 

4 responses to “National Voter Registration Day: Pass it on!

  1. I’m registered; are you?

  2. I remembered to register. Thanks for the reminder.

  3. I just moved so I needed this reminder to register at my own address. Keep sending me in the right direction.

  4. Been registered for years!! I have lived at this address well…all my life! Not a lot of moving around for me 🙂 Taking care of the older generation now and making sure they live a natural and healthy later years. I think Grandmother Edna would be proud of my cooking! I am cooking more and more like my Grandmother and the way they did back in this era it is really pretty amazing. I love it!

Leave a Reply

